2012 YMCA of Greater Cincinnati Character Award Honorees

the

Nicholas Bailey, St. Xavier High School Emma Beyer, Mt. Notre Dame High School

Angela Bird, Ursuline Academy

Brian Clift, Bishop Brossart High School

Sara Constand, Sycamore High School

Erin Daniels, North College Hill High School

Chartrae' Lechelle Durham, Withrow University

JaLon Farr, Aiken College & Career High School

Hakeem Frost, Wyoming High School

Jake Haigis, Archbishop Moeller High School

Hannah Hale, Norwood High School

Linnea Head, Seven Hills School

Shamari Hinkston, Withrow University High School

Connor Hornsby, Heritage Academy

Prince Johnson, Clark Montessori

Rachel Klotz, Aldersgate Christian Academy

Jeremy Krauth, Lakota West High School

Stephanie Lang, Ursuline Academy

Jessica Lee, Boone County High School

Darryl Long, Hughes Center

Alex Mangas, Wyoming High School

Animaesh Manglik, Indian Hill High School

Alexander Merk, LaSalle High School

Carson Neff, Walnut Hills High School

Nicolas Paxson, St. Xavier High School

Jake Perrman, St. Antoninus

Mariah Faith Reynolds, School For Creative & Performing Arts

Zachary Richardson, Finneytown High School

Abigail Rieger, Mother of Mercy High School

Dion'te Riley, Withrow University High School

Nicole Robertson, Campbell County High School

Yesenia Sanchez, Butler Tech/Monroe High School

Alexandria Marie Smith, Withrow University
Sidney Stacy, McAuley High School
Robert Stevenson, Colerain High School
Katelyn Sussli, Mt. Notre Dame Academy
Tyler Swanson, Roger Bacon High School
Salamata Waiga, North College Hill High School
Alison Woulms, Gilbert A. Dater High School
LeighAndria Young, School For Creative & Performing Arts